Profile Page For youngmoney29

Youngmoney29, 40 currently offline
map pin Omaha, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Sexy 28 year old stud looking for love
Nebraska is home to me because my family is here and they show me much luv
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, flirt, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, French
Personality fun loving, intellectual, romantic, flirt, conservative, lover
Individuality cougar lover, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, miss right, something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Choir, Gospel, Hip Hop, Motown, R and B, Rap
Hair Style curly, afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, swimming, tennis, jogging, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball, wrestling, basketball, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Youngmoney29 Image 0
Youngmoney29 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In