Profile Page For rebeltrucker39

Rebeltrucker39, 44 currently offline
map pin Oshkosh, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Fun loving trucker
Love to travel an see the usa
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, fishing, gardening, manga, video games
Body Type average
Movies westerns, horror, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Ambisexual, Bi-curious, bisexual, Omnisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, graduate school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food, Comfort, Chocoholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality loner
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for romance, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Not Sure
Music Hip Hop, Techno, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Motown, Karaoke, Gospel, Folk, Dance, Country, Christian Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related detoxing, minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In