Welcome to Nebraska Passions!

Profile Page For jeanette1969

Jeanette1969, 55 currently offline
map pin Beatrice, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Lonesome69
My Home I am a 46 year old single white female who is loving kind and true and has a big heart. I love to spend time with family and friends just hanging out or doing an activity. My mother lives in Missouri with my sister and I love to go see her when I get a chance. Most of my family is in MO except one brother who lives in Fairbury NE and a niece who lives with me.
I moved to NE in 2000 after a brief marriage that ended due to physical and emotional abuse. I lived here in Beatrice for 11 years obtaining an AAS Degree in Office Tech with an Admin focus. I am disabled and have been since 1992. I had Gastric Bypass surgery done in 2010 and lost about 150 lbs. I moved back to MO in 2010 to be with my mother until June of 2014 and I came back to NE to live.
I am looking for a single white male age 45 to 50 with or without children who is a non-drinker, christian who will go to church with me and treat me the way a woman should be treated,and not use or abuse me. I have a lot of love to give and that is all I ask in return. I need someone who will be there for me in good times as well as bad.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, bible study, board games, computers, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, shopping, television
Body Type disabled, voluptuous
Movies classics, drama
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Other, Medical / Health Services, Legal Services, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality romantic, professional, fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality farmer, beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog, Cat, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Bluegrass, Country, Gospel
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues, chiropractic
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!







Nebraska News
Nebraska Travel
History Of Nebraska
Nebraska Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World