Profile Page For forbiddenlove13

Forbiddenlove13, 27 currently offline
map pin Norfolk, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Nebraska Witch
Just a baby witch in Nebraska looking for more people like her.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, sewing, reading, nature, magic, internet, cosplay, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies fantasy, murder mysteries, comedy, animation
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort, Chocoholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, extrovert, nerd, lover, geek, freak
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Fish, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Pop, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Screamo, Rock, Metal, Rap, R and B, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner